Michael B.

mb1

 

mb2

 

I used my clippers without a comb for Michael’s back and sides, cutting his hair the shortest I can. I left the hair on top a bit longer with lots of point-cutting, removing a lot of volume, so he can mess it up with his fingers really easily. I only cut the front really short. The photos are proof that you can style your hair forward and still look like a gangster, it doesn’t necessarily soften you. Always ignore the stereotypes and just discuss with your hairstylist.

Leave a Reply

