Maria M. as the dominatrix

m

m1

m2

m3

I cut Maria’s hair and this time the fringe was kept longer and blunt (which she persuaded me to do – she messes it up with fingers every two seconds anyway), I cut a lot of layers in the front  and I added  layers at the back too. I gave her this cut because I thought it would really look good when air dried. For the pictures I wanted the hair’s natural wave and I also wanted it to look piece-y. So I used a sea-water type of spray and basically let it air dry. I wanted  the hair to be the only soft and natural looking element surrounding Maria in the photographs. This contrast does accentuate these two qualities. Marina Stat did the make-up. The amazing sequin backless body Maria’s wearing was designed by the amazing Apostolos Mitropoulos.

1 comment
  1. Master yioda said:

    How come every time you leave us speechless?

Leave a Reply

