Hara 2

I first cut Hara’s micro-fringe. I just did a wispy version of it. I then used the smallest comb on my clippers to give her a rather big undercut at the back. I would like to elaborate on the prospect of people saying that an undercut strips a woman off her femininity. I mean, just take a look at how beautiful the back of her neck looks. You definitely wouldn’t mistake her for a guy if she was walking in front of you on the street. I finished the look by using lots of gel and pulling her hair up in a folded ponytail with the ends sticking out randomly. This makes it look more effortless and less severe. If you go for it, make sure you use gel on your fringe too. Needless to say that this total look will look more impressive on girls with dark hair. Shiny black stuff.

Leave a Reply

