Olivia 5

I cut Olivia’s hair once more and finally convinced her to try a bob shorter than her jawline which really works on her. I paired it with a short fringe and the final result looks so 2012. I’ve been using the lightest possible shade of ginger on her for quite a while so she is now at a stage where I could easily call her colour a natural ginger. Aphrodite did her make up.

I then did a wet look using lots of gel which works really well with her haircut. You shouldn’t only associate the term wet look with sleek hair. Summer 2012 hair should look more like you just came out of the water and shook your hair. A year ago I was writing about how gel was no longer relevant and how unfair that felt. A year later it’s one of the freshest looks for the summer. I predict a riot…

2 comments
  1. zes said:

    some of ur best shots!

    • zes said:

      oops, i mean yr!

Leave a Reply

