Panagiotis X.

I first discussed with Panagiotis X the possibility of growing the top part of his hair longer (while keeping a short back and sides)  five or six months ago. This has been a really interesting ride as every time we meet for his haircut, his hair keeps getting better and better. I am not sure either one of us knows how long we want it but for now I think it looks amazing. And this haircut has a big plus when you are in windy places: it can transform into a different hairstyle every other second. I also can’t hide my enthusiasm about his Wassily Kandinsky tattoo. It simply is one of the best tattoos I’ve seen in the last couple of years. Well done!

Leave a Reply

