vintage test shoots 1

I shot these pictures of Panos C. (above) and Greg (below) in the spring of 2006. Panos C. has always been fearless and inspirational, so this haircut was just one of the many edgy and unique cuts I’ve given him over the years. The story behind the picture of Greg however, is a totally different story. He was joining the army three days later and he had bleached hair, so he wanted to shave it all off. I begged him to let me dye it first and this is one of my most favourite colours I’ve ever done. Also one of the most short lived (2 days). Olivia, my digital right hand, created the amazing background for Panos C. and taught me about DaVinci’s early sketches. Panos’s make-up was done by Marina Stat.

Leave a Reply

